A Beautiful Ride to Carlisle Now Available

A Beautiful Ride to Carlisle Cutscene

Leading ladies.

Remember that neat project by Little Viktoria I brought up in this post? Well the wait is over doods! A Beautiful Ride to Carlisle is now available for purchase on itch.io HERE.

Plot Summary:

A lovely story of two girls meeting on the train.

Dana’s summer vacation has just started and she’s on her way to volunteer on an organic farm. But she’s not expecting something wonderful to happen on the train…

Note from Little Viktoria:

I’m also running two launch discounts: -40% for people who pledge 1$ on my Patreon, or -100% (the game for free) for people who pledge 10$. A 10$ pledge also gives full access to all the cute and sexy things I have there ^^

The patreon is at https://patreon.com/LittleViktoria

Other Little Viktoria links (NSFW Warning):

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Yuri news/topics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Beautiful Ride to Carlisle Now Available

  1. Mauron says:

    I have a new game to play now.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Just finished it. It’s very short, but warmhearted, calm and sweet! Really lovable girls!

    Only bad thing is, that I want more of it now! 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  3. yurimylove says:

    I’m very impressed with Little Viktoria’s drawing skill (from some of her fanarts i saw before) so I’ll give this VN a try right away.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. yurimylove says:

    hey umm, just finished enjoying the story. Short and sweet, emphasis on the sweet part. The pictures are soft, gentle, and pretty to look at, too bad there aren’t a bit more of them. Oh and hey, I bet this is a sly reference to “Liz and the Blue Bird” 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment