Rinne no Lagrange episode 17: Sexiness followed by “wtf mofo”?

For those who have seen this episode and know me, you’d expect me to post pics of our three leading ladies in obligatory scenes before getting to the serious stuff and…..YOU’RE ABSOLUTELY RIGHT!

I can’t get over how adorable our leading ladies look in these disguises, especially Madoka. Of course her usual look will never cease to activate my manly hormones.

I will praise Madoka no matter what she wears.

Even Cherry looks refined.

We’ve already seen the bath scene in last week’s preview so no other pictures are needed.

While it would be in my nature to post the panty and putting on the bra, I prefer seeing the two from top to bottom. For now, this will do.

Right. Back to the plot. So at the dining table, Madoka proceeds to ask King Douche about Yurikano and why he kept her presence a secret from Lan. He talks about what we already know, found alive but with amnesia.

After the obligatory bath scene and splitting up from her lovers, Madoka finds Douchy in his private garden and he eventually allows her to meet with Yurikano.

Hey, it’s Baby Lan. Cut me some clack.

Plot. Douchy does take Madoka to Yurikano, however, Moid and the other scientists are waiting to start the experiment and fulfill their master plan for galactic conquest. Evil joygasms ensued.

I’ll be perfectly honest with everyone watching this show. Whoever thought Lan was going to turn heel..needs to have a long, hard look at their life.

Very smooth your majesty.

Hopefully the final episode will be an homage to Rocky 3’s ending.

One rescue mission later, Madoka enters Yurikano’s mind and tries to convince her to “rise from the ashes” and tell everyone what really happened, but she refuses. Madoka, being a sexy defender of justice, sees only one way to solve this problem.

The bloody crystals of doom begin covering the SS Royal Turd, the Vox are somehow activated, the transfer is complete and Douchy experiences ecstacy, I still want Moid to be the mastermind.

Next week will be a doozy.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Episodic Anime posts. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Rinne no Lagrange episode 17: Sexiness followed by “wtf mofo”?

  1. SilverFox says:

    I can’t wait for next weeks episode. Seeing the girls in formal outfits really suits them. They all looked beautiful in the outfits they were given. It was also pretty cute how they kept playfully picking on Lan. I can say that I noticed when Lan was telling her guards to restrain Cherry that something was up. She wouldn’t turn her back on Madoka. Her speech was entertaining.

    Now when I saw that Douchy had lured Madoka into the experiment chamber with the premise of her getting to talk to Yurikano I couldn’t help but call him a bastard outloud. Taking advantage of someone like Madoka who genuinely just wants to help people makes me want to choke him. Her chat with Yurikano gave us more insight as to why she had gone and tried to sacrifice herself for the sake of keeping peace between people. I’m hoping next week that Madoka wakes up in Yurikano’s body and beats the living hell out of Douchy or totally foils his plans. Now for Yurikano being in Madoka’s body, I’m hoping t’ll be fixed once the Vox arrive or shortly after. One question I have though is who will be the one we see piloting Midori once the Vox arrive? Will it be the real Madoka or Yurikano in Madoka’s body?

    Like

    • Overlord-G says:

      That is a good question. Why did Douchy want Madoka and Yurikano to switch bodies and will Midori be able to tell the difference between the two?

      Like

      • SilverFox says:

        I think he had wanted to put Madokas mind in Yurikanos body so he could utilize her power with the body of the one who originally destroyed a planet. Not real sure how that makes sense but then he probably would try to use his authority over “Yurikano” more than he could Madoka being in her own body and, with being naive as she is at times, she might fall for it and do the dirty work.

        Like

      • Overlord-G says:

        Ah, the woes of being a naive, sexy defender of justice. Good luck Madoka.

        Like

  2. Stevie Nix says:

    I just loved Lan’s heel face turn fake out. Really how they played it was perfect. Of course there wouldn’t be any giveaway winking on Lan’s part since if this wasn’t planned before they left the room, Muginami would have known right away. Hell they just got done with a scene with Lan reassuring Muginami that she is not a replacement for Yurikano in Lan’s heart.

    Like

  3. Cuatro says:

    isnt this anime in “mecha” genre? you’re now into mecha? try “soukyuu no fafner”

    Like

    • Overlord-G says:

      No I’m not. This just happens to be a mecha show I actually like. However, I will give Fafner a try since I know you dislike emo crap as much as I do.

      Like

      • Cuatro says:

        LOL.. try fafner really, it is really that emo.. they went for being a “realist” when it come to plot..

        PS: if you want to download but dont know where, tell me.. i was planning to upload it anyway, if you want it early, i can prioritize it first

        Like

      • Overlord-G says:

        It’s precisely because of the constant emo crap I avoid mecha. That and their obsession with politics, but the former annoys me more.

        Still, Fafner doesn’t look like a mainstream sweetheart so I’ll give it a go.

        Like

  4. So Yurikano has Madoka’s body and Madoka has Yurikano’s body. That can only mean Yurikano’s child personality died… Dizelmine is evil. I can’t tell what Moid’s intentions are so I don’t know what he’d want from controlling Vox. I think Dizelmine wants peace and protection for his people, but the way he’s going about it, he just seems so evil

    Like

  5. yurimylove says:

    watching the three of them interacting together is always a joy, but even when they sometimes “paired off” it’s still fun to watch. Of course Madoka x Lan moments are golden (like their first meetings, their tearful goodbye last season finale, their reunion, etc.), but even the Lan x Cherry and Cherry x Madoka moments are all great too. Therefore I’m convinced that the three of them belong together, no matter what happens on the future.

    Um what, Madoka and Yurikano switched bodies?! Can’t wait to find out how things will come down next week… wait, what am I talking about I could just hit play on my DVD player XD

    Like

Leave a comment