Yuri Quickie: Go! Go! 575

Why had I not written a Yuri Quickie post about this short little gem until now?

Go! Go! 575

This will be very brief. Simply put it is a set of 4 shorts centering around a redhead named Azuki and her green haired friend Matcha. Azuki and Matcha’s closeness is as one would expect to set off one’s yuri goggles.

Yosano's yuri vision

Yosano turned on

Enter Yuzu Yosano. Nuff said. I guess the reason I didn’t write a YQ post on this short was because I already covered it episodically. Oh well. That has now been corrected.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Yuri Quickie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Yuri Quickie: Go! Go! 575

  1. Nick says:

    I enjoyed this one actually. Was pretty good.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. AkumaChan says:

    Pretty impressed that the story wasn’t as cheesy as I thought and the Yuri included was great.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. yurimylove says:

    It’s still on my to watch list. Will get to it I promise!

    Like

  4. yurimylove says:

    as usual between seasons i try to catch up on stuff here and there. At 3 minutes each this is one easy series to marathon — though it took me longer to locate the video files than to watch them ^_^;

    Incidentally, there are 5 episodes now, with a new character Koume Ono being introduced in the 5th episode. Watch it if anyone hasn’t done so!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment