Project Diva f Coming to the PS3/PSN This August

hatsune_miku___project_diva_f__ps3__by_evoxiii-d5uwe3tHatsune Miku: Project Diva f will be the first Vocaloid game to hit video game consoles in the West. While this news was already announced last week (as of this writing), it is important to me personally because it’ll be the very first Vocaloid game I will have ever played. I haven’t played a legit music rhythm game in years and I am excited to pick this one up, especially to play a song sung by Luka…if there is one.

Here’s a clip of the English demo for the game.

Project Diva f will hit PSN exclusively for the PS3 this August. No word on the Vita version. Maybe it’ll come later if enough fans ask.

For more info, check out this source:

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2013/06/06/project-diva-f-on-ps3-this-august-hatsune-mikus-north-american-debut/

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in GGE (Gomez Gaming Emporium) and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project Diva f Coming to the PS3/PSN This August

  1. SilverFox says:

    This announcement came at the right time. I was considering purchasing the region free Japanese version for a while. I saw your post and thought “Even better!” Now I just have to wait for august to roll around. Yay!

    Like

Leave a comment