Filler Post: I love it when I’m right

 

This picture, while not a work of Picasso quality art, once again backs up my theory that Eris Shitogi, lover of one Shizuku Kirishima, is really a vampire born in the Netherlands, who is also the cousin of another popular vampire in lesbian lore, Shizuma Hanazono.

No contrary to popular belief, vampires did not originate in Transylvania, or whichever European country other than the REAL birthplace was previously mentioned. No, the birthplace of all vampires is Amsterdam!……

AAAAAAMMMMMSTERRRRRDAAAAAAMMMMM!

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Sono Hanabira ni Kichizuke wo and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Filler Post: I love it when I’m right

  1. Winter says:

    as a transilvanean who lives at about two kilometres away from count Dracula`s castle i agree with you…not

    Like

  2. yurimylove says:

    *quickly booking ticket to Amsterdam* to ummm… check out the vampire of course!

    Like

    • Overlord-G says:

      You do realize she’s in Japan right now. Besides, the red light district picture may be misleading as I don’t know whether the vamps are still hiding there…”Teehee”.

      Then again…if you’re single…

      Like

Leave a comment